Our Pipeline

Program

Molecule

Target/MoA

Indications

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

GF-101
GFH018
TGF-β R1
Multiple solid tumors
0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-105
GFH925
KRAS G12C
NSCLC & solid tumors
0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-106
GFH009
CDK9
Recurrent & refractory hematological malignancies
0c1_g2.jpg
0c1_g1-820-874.jpg
GF-107
GFH312
RIPK1
Autoimmune diseases
aodaliya-844.jpg
GF-108
Novel Target(First in Class)
Multiple solid tumors
GF-109
GFS101A
Agonist Monoclonal Antibody
Multiple solid tumors
0c1_g1.jpg
0c1_g2.jpg
GF-2010
Bispecific Antibody
Multiple solid tumors
GF-1011
Kinase Inhibitor
CLL & SLL& MCL
GF-1012
Novel Target
Liquid/solid tumors
GF-1013
Novel Target
Multiple solid tumors
GF-2014
ADC
Multiple solid tumors
GF-1015
Novel Target
Solid tumors
GF-101
GFH018
TGF-β R1
Multiple solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-105
GFH925
KRAS G12C
NSCLC & solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-106
GFH009
CDK9
Recurrent & refractory hematological malignancies

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

0c1_g2.jpg
0c1_g1-820-874.jpg
GF-107
GFH312
RIPK1
Autoimmune diseases

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

aodaliya-844.jpg
GF-108
Novel Target(First in Class)
Multiple solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

GF-109
GFS101A
Agonist Monoclonal Antibody
Multiple solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

0c1_g1.jpg
0c1_g2.jpg
GF-2010
Bispecific Antibody
Multiple solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

GF-1011
Kinase Inhibitor
CLL & SLL& MCL

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

GF-1012
Novel Target
Liquid/solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

GF-1013
Novel Target
Multiple solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

GF-2014
ADC
Multiple solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

GF-1015
Novel Target
Solid tumors

Preclinical

IND

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

Selected Targets

TGF-β R1

RIPK1

CDK9

0c1_14.jpg 01(1).jpg

Clinical Development

As a clinical-stage biotechnology company with multiple clinical programs initiated in China, US and Australia, GenFleet boasts comprehensive clinical development capabilities with global development experiences in medical science, clinical operation, statistics & data science and regulatory affairs. 

Global vision & multi-region track record

With experiences in big pharmas, clinical research organizations and local biotechs, the department integrates various functions and continuously improves the clinical development on the basis of disease biology and translational medicine. The department’s executives used to lead early-stage & late-stage clinical programs and the clinical research platform of translational clinical oncology in multinational enterprises.

Extensive development experiences in cancer & non-cancer diseases

GenFleet has been advancing clinical trials targeting multiple indications including solid tumors, liquid tumors and autoimmune diseases. Staff of the department are experienced in conducting trials for treating cancer and autoimmune diseases. By means of macro clinical planning and micro data analysis, the team strives to promote the discovery and development of innovative medicines through excellent execution.

Rigorous clinical research & quality control

In line with ICH and local regulations of novel drug clinical development, the department sets up a system of clinical research management and quality control through standards of practice for supervision and execution. Diversified experiences in big pharmas, clinical research organizations and local biotechs enable the department to control the risk of clinical development and ensure quality through the team’s precision approaches together with insightful advice from external experts.

Collaboration with CROs & KOLs worldwide

0c1_18.jpg 02(1).jpg

Biological Mechanism

Target innovation and drug development driven by biological mechanism research is the starting point of GenFleet's pipeline. Linking cutting-edge technologies and medical needs in a creative manner, we conduct target research, identification of preclinical candidates and clinical transformation by means of in vitro screening, pharmacological research, translation science and other tactics.

Addressing & serving unmet medical needs

GenFleet constructs its R&D platform on the basis of disease biology and translational medicine, and researches into latest biological mechanism of cancer pathways, tumor microenvironment and human immunoregulation.

Integrated platform of in vitro & in vivo analysis, DMPK studies

The newly established DMPK platform contributes to screening and optimization of preclinical candidates through ADME (absorption, distribution, metabolism & excretion) simulation in human body and relevant pharmacokinetic studies, so as to boost success rates of drug discovery and clinical trials from the early stage of R&D programs onwards.

Cooperation with prestigious academic bodies

0c1_20.jpg 03(1).jpg

Molecule Optimization

From the screening of preclinical candidates to early-stage process development, we delve into the research and analysis of molecules' structure-activity relationship to prepare good-quality APIs for clinical research and commercial production as GenFleet grows into a clinical-stage biotechnology company developing cutting-edge products with global intellectual property rights.

Pharmaceutical chemistry, CADD & AI platforms

As a key node linking early discovery and translational medicine, the department integrates advanced models such as SAR (structure-activity relationship),SPR (structure-property relationship) and CADD (computer-aided drug design) into a grand R&D platform of synthetic chemistry and computing science. Through multi-layered screening, the department is projected to identify preclinical candidates with active physical & chemical characteristics and great PK&PD properties for the development of novel molecules in bringing innovative therapies.

Precise & holistic structure-activity relationship studies

The multi-functional platform of molecular biology and biochemical analysis undertakes high-throughput screening and activity evaluation at enzyme and cytology levels. Besides, the department set up animal models of multiple tumors and autoimmune diseases to identify the in vivo effects and mechanism of molecules. The whole process of in vitro and in vivo analysis methods is capable of supporting the biological research from preclinical studies to clinical transformation.

Pushing new frontiers in druggability of small molecules & biologics

The new R&D system contains a broad range of functions including antibody discovery, activity screening, drug effects identification, mechanism research and expression & purification of protein. With exclusive screening strategy and antibody engineering, the department is targeted to develop various types of antibody drugs and thus make contributions to GenFleet’s balanced matrix of products.

0c1_24.jpg 04(1).jpg

Translational Studies

Deeply understanding molecular mechanism of diseases, we take advantage of the bioinformatics & molecular pathology platform to discover disease-related biomarkers and innovative targets. Bridging between bench and bedside research, our translational studies support model selection and pharmacodynamic index identification in drug discovery.

Discovery & clinical application of biomarkers based on mechanism of drug action

With reference to molecular pharmacology and potential targets' biological functions, we employ the platform of molecular pathology & multi-omics to search for original biomarkers (including patient screening biomarkers, pharmacodynamic markers, etc.), and establish feasible detection methods in line with regulations of clinical development.

Bridging between bench and bedside research

Translational studies span across patient screening, drug resistance mechanism discovery, drug combination strategy and indication selection in clinical development. We strive to identify potential targets according to research data, seek new molecules with full verification through lab tests, and move potential preclinical candidates into clinical trials.

Indication selection based on unmet clinical needs

In view of biological mechanism and big data in healthcare, we select most suitable indications to serve unmet clinical needs. Besides, we explore potential mechanisms of drug resistance in translational studies to spot anti-drug resistant compounds and expand indication for novel drugs.

0c1_26.jpg 05(1).jpg

Manufacturing & Commercialization

GenFleet's branch in Zhejiang Province of the Yangtze River Delta region is a grand CMC platform of small molecule products. The manufacturing base in Shanghai's Lingang New Town will become GenFleet's R&D and commercialization platform for biological products. The two bases bridging R&D functions, clinical research and manufacturing will play an essential part in the commercialization of our innovative medicines.

Small-molecule manufacturing in Zhejiang

Put into operation in 2018, GenFleet's site in Zhejiang site integrates modules of small-molecule API production, process development and pilot scale-up. Its R&D unit of process development extends across 7 labs and has expanded to cover researches into design & development of synthesis routes, scale-up of API & key intermediates, validation of critical process parameters, and transfers & scale-up of pilot process. Dedicated to the API production for toxicology studies, the kilogram laboratory unique to GenFleet supports early-stage non-clinical toxicological tests and presents process development evidences for GMP production. Providing CMC-related data for IND applications, the lab marks a milestone of GenFleet's CMC system building and sets the tone for the company's quality standards of commercial production in future.

Biologics manufacturing site in Shanghai

GenFleet's site in Shanghai's Lingang New Town is projected to occupy a space of over 33,000 square meters, including a comprehensive R&D and commercialization platform of biologics. The site in Lingang will introduce industry-leading production lines and liquid filling equipment. While diversifying our small molecule products, we also focus on the development of biologics including bispecific antibodies and antibody-drug conjugates by a team of professionals with local and overseas industrial background. Home to numerous high-tech industrial parks, Lingang New Town has attracted over 50 companies from the biopharmaceutical industry including listed companies such as Junshi Pharma, Genor Biopharma, WuXi AppTec. Statistics show the investment and gross production of the healthcare industry in Lingang will top 200 billion yuan in 2035 and the area will see an industrial chain emerging to integrate preclinical research, clinical development, industrial development and R&D enabling platforms.

Advanced formulation & analytical platform

The department of Pharmaceutical Development strives to prepare multiple solid and liquid dosage forms to increase bioavailability by utilizing conventional and innovative technology in lab scale formulation study, process development, scale-up manufacturing and compatibility study of packaging materials. Moreover, the department features the analytical platform to conduct the development, validation and transfer of analytical methods. It also supports the quality control system and IND & NDA submissions throughout the life cycle management of GenFleet's innovative medicines.

Regulatory affairs management in light of GMP standards

In light of GMP standards and CMC-related regulations in different regions, the department of Pharmaceutical Development aims to build a comprehensive system of CMC regulatory affairs management for R&D process, regulatory submissions and clinical batch supplies. As the ultimate goal of this function, the establishment of a drug supply chain in compliance with global standards greatly facilitates regulatory registrations worldwide.

World-class quality control system

As the principle of quality management is implemented to different level throughout R&D process, the department of Pharmaceutical Development seeks to build a quality control system based on GMP, ICH and WHO guidance, to ensure all in-house and external R&D performances are in consistency with international regulatory requirements. In addition, it's the mission of the department to continuously improve the overall quality control system at different stages of the company's growth and development.

产品管线

研发项目
化合物
靶点/作用机制
适应症
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-101
GFH018
TGF-β R1
多种实体瘤
0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-105
GFH925
KRAS G12C
非小细胞肺癌/实体瘤
0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-106
GFH009
CDK9
复发性/难治性恶性血液肿瘤
0c1_g2.jpg
0c1_g1-820-874.jpg
GF-107
GFH312
RIPK1
自体免疫性疾病
aodaliya-746.jpg
GF-108
新靶点(全球首创)
多种实体瘤
GF-109
GFS101A
激动型单抗
多种实体瘤
0c1_g1.jpg
thumb_aodaliya-746.jpg
GF-2010
双特异性抗体
多种实体瘤
GF-1011
激酶抑制剂
慢性淋巴细胞白血病/小淋巴细胞淋巴瘤/套细胞淋巴瘤
GF-1012
新靶点
血液瘤/实体瘤
GF-1013
新靶点
多种实体瘤
GF-1015
新靶点
多种实体瘤
GF-1016
新靶点
多种实体瘤
GF-1017
新靶点
多种实体瘤
GF-1018
新靶点
多种实体瘤
GF-101
GFH018
TGF-β R1
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-105
GFH925
KRAS G12C
非小细胞肺癌/实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
0c1_g1-820.jpg
GF-106
GFH009
CDK9
复发性/难治性恶性血液肿瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
0c1_g2.jpg
0c1_g1-820-874.jpg
GF-107
GFH312
RIPK1
自体免疫性疾病
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
aodaliya-746.jpg
GF-108
新靶点(全球首创)
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-109
GFS101A
激动型单抗
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
0c1_g1.jpg
thumb_aodaliya-746.jpg
GF-2010
双特异性抗体
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-1011
激酶抑制剂
慢性淋巴细胞白血病/小淋巴细胞淋巴瘤/套细胞淋巴瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-1012
新靶点
血液瘤/实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-1013
新靶点
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-1015
新靶点
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-1016
新靶点
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-1017
新靶点
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期
GF-1018
新靶点
多种实体瘤
临床前研发
临床申报
1期
2期
3期

靶点聚焦

0c1_14.jpg 0c1_ph1.jpg

临床开发

随着劲方多个产品推进至临床研究阶段,并在中、美、澳多地启动临床开发项目,公司已进入全球多中心临床试验的发展新阶段。临床体系拥有全球项目开发经验,覆盖医学、运营、统计与数据科学、注册等功能模块,并逐步扩充临床药理、转化医学等架构,以临床需求为导向,通过创新策略助推更多“全球新”药物尽快进入临床开发和上市。

全球视野及跨国临床开发经验

临床团队拥有大型跨国企业、临床研究服务机构及本土药企的临床开发项目经验,整合医学、统计和数据科学、运营、全球注册等职能,通过深度挖掘疾病生物学机理以及加快转化医学应用,不断在方案设计中进行优化,促进临床开发。管理层曾领导大型药企主导的早期、后期临床项目,以及跨国企业肿瘤转化医学部门的临床研究平台。

肿瘤&非肿瘤等多种疾病领域研发经验

目前劲方多个进入临床研究阶段的产品线,已针对多种实体瘤、血液肿瘤以及自身免疫性疾病等适应症设计临床开发方案。临床团队成员拥有多种领域的药物临床开发经验,通过宏观临床预判、规划及微观数据分析支持各项目落地、执行,助力新药研发冲刺。

临床研究管理及质控体系完善

临床团队对标ICH以及国内创新药研发、临床开发标准,建立全面的临床研究管理和质控体系,通过标准化开发监管和操作程序SOP,规范临床研究以及质量控制流程。临床团队拥有多样化项目经验,并结合外部质控专家的专业咨询意见,聚焦药物临床开发风险和质量控制管理。

与国内外权威医疗研究机构及KOL合作

0c1_18.jpg 0c1_ph2.jpg

生物机理

以生物学机制研究驱动的靶点创新和药物开发,是“全球新”产品线研发的起点。以创新思维结合前沿科技与临床需求,生物团队从体外筛选、药理研究、转化科学等层面完成靶点研究、候选化合物验证和临床转化工作。

从临床未满足需求出发

以疾病生物学机理和临床转化医学为核心,深入研究肿瘤信号通路、肿瘤免疫微环境及免疫调节等领域的最新生物学机制

一体化DMPK、检测核心技术平台

全新组建的DMPK平台通过模拟化合物在人体内的吸收、分布、代谢、排泄,并研究相关药代动力学特征,指导化合物的筛选和优化,从研发项目的早期研发阶段介入,助力提升药物研发和临床试验成功率。

与权威学术及医疗机构合作

0c1_20.jpg 0c1_ph3.jpg

分子优化

从临床前候选化合物筛选到早期工艺开发,深入分子的构效关系研究,为临床研究提供优质原料药、为上市新药提供安全高效的工艺和技术保障,打造自主研发、具有全球知识产权的全新药物。

药化及抗体设计、CADD、AI平台

依托先进的合成化学以及计算化学平台,综合运用SAR(Structure-Activity Relationship),SPR(Structure-Property Relationship),以及CADD (Computer-Aided Drug Design)等手段进行药物设计,层层优化筛选,得到活性、理化性质、药代动力学与药效学特性良好的临床前候选化合物,为药物的后期开发奠定基础。

基于生物检测及机理研究的构效关系

多功能分子生物学及生物化学分析检测平台,可完成从酶学到细胞学水平的高通量筛选及活性评估,通过大、小分子全方位体外药效确认和机理分析,支持临床前至临床转化阶段的生物学研究。此外,通过构建多种肿瘤和自身免疫系统疾病等动物模型,评估大、小分子药效,充分验证体内药效筛选结果。

大、小分子的成药性平台

全新大分子药物研发体系包含抗体发现、活性筛选、药效确认、机制研究及成熟的蛋白表达纯化,以独家筛选策略和工程化改造技术,开发不同类型抗体药物,打造大、小分子研发并行的产品矩阵。

0c1_24.jpg 0c1_ph4.jpg

转化研究

多种生物信息学平台和分子病理平台,整合并分析临床前基因、疾病相关性数据,开发肿瘤相关性生物标记物,支持药物早期开发的联用策略和适应症选择。

结合药物机理和分子的药物动力学指标

结合药物作用机理和靶标上、下游分子通路的生物学功能,利用分子病理学平台和多组学方法寻找生物标记物(包括患者筛选生物标记物、药效动力学标记物等),并建立符合临床规范、经过完全验证的可行检测方法

实验室与临床研究的双向验证

从临床研究数据中发现潜在的创新靶点,经过实验室研究的充分验证并寻找全新分子,将有潜力的临床前候选化合物推进临床试验

基于临床未满足需求的适应症开发

基于对生物学机制、临床医学及诊疗大数据,与医学团队紧密合作,选择与临床未满足需求最为契合的适应症;同时在转化科学研究中锁定与药物机理相关的潜在耐药机制,从而提前布局抗耐药性新药研发,拓展适应症、惠及更多患者

0c1_26.jpg 0c1_ph5.jpg

产业落地

坐落于绍兴生命健康科技产业园内的劲方滨海基地,是公司小分子创新药生产工艺研发和商业化生产的一站式平台。位于上海临港新城新片区的劲方大分子产业化基地,则将成为公司生物药研发及产业化载体。大、小分子基地平行启航的规划,将成为公司打造生产体系、未来实现创新药商业化的关键所在。

滨海小分子产业化基地

滨海产业化基地自2018年成立至今已正式投入使用,成为囊括原料药和制剂工艺研发和中试、放大、生产的综合技术体系。其中,工艺研发板块拥有超过1千平米的7大研发和中试实验室,研发领域包括创新药合成路线设计和开发,原料药和关键中间体放大生产、关键工艺参数研究和验证、中试工艺转移和放大。该基地独家公斤级实验室专注于毒理研究批次原料药生产,支持早期非临床动物毒理研究,为GMP商业化生产提供工艺验证信息,保证创新药IND快速申报和质量标准确认,为劲方未来的产业化进程奠定坚实基础。

临港大分子产业化基地

公司签约临港的项目规划兴建50亩建设用地,包含计容面积约 7 万平方米的生物药研发及产业化载体,并将引进国际领先的独立大分子药物生产线、灌装线等设备,聚焦双抗、ADC等大分子新领域,打造海内外专业人才梯队,布局大分子研发及产业化平台。临港新城拥有生命蓝湾、东方芯港、科创中心等多个高新科技园区,至今已有包括君实、嘉和、药明康德等50余家生物医药企业入驻;根据规划,园区生物医药产业规模至2035年将突破2000亿元,形成临床前研究、临床开发、产业化发展、研发服务平台建设齐备的生态链。

前沿制剂分析平台

聚焦传统及前沿制剂工艺,通过处方和工艺研发、生产中试放大以及包材相容性研究,实现多种固体和液体剂型的制备,为患者服药的生物利用度提升做出重要贡献。此外,分析开发平台可完成多种方法学开发、验证、转移,和支持产品全生命周期的质量控制及注册申报。

“全球新”药政合规体系

构建完整的药政合规体系,按照GMP生产标准以及其他CMC相关法规,提升研发流程、临床申报、临床试验样品生产、产品供应链合规性,并满足不同区域法规要求,助力“全球新”药物体系早日实现全球申报。

国际水平质量控制体系

以缜密的质量思维贯穿研发全流程,依据GMP、ICH、WHO等法规原则建立质量管理体系,确保企业内部研发及供应商服务质量符合国际法规标准,持续提升整体质控体系以契合企业不同阶段发展需求。